Board of Directors
Facebook Twitter Instagram

Sign up for email updates from North Carolina Seafood Festival, Inc.

Home > About > Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Executive Director- Stephanie McIntyre

2021 Board Members
2021 Chairperson- Dale Gillikin
Fleet Readiness Center East

Chair-Elect- Ken Riley
NOAA Fisheries

Robby Oakes
Corporate Investors Mortgage Group, INC

Bob Sherwell

George W. Ballou
Ballou & Sons, Inc

Kirby Sloan
Edward Jones Investments

Amber Hughes

Davis, Murrelle & Lyles, P.A.

Bryan Starling

Starling Marine

Krista Boyette

BG Digital

Kenny Bradberry
Keller Williams Crystal Coast/Basnight Garner

Michelle Cooper
Dogwood State Bank

Jeremy Dickinson
First South Bank

Adelle Fournier

Carteret Health Care

Sarah Garner

Corporate Investors Mortgage Group, INC

Art Gill

Amanda Lyle
NC Coastal Federation

Johnathan Roberts

Billy Taylor
Snipes Insurance Services, INC

Kim Tynes

Michael Tuner
Carteret County Public Schools

Brandon Wickizer
State Employees Credit Union

Back to